Meet The Collective

Makeshift is a reflection of all the wonderful people building it together:

alex.jpg

Alex M. Chong
Interaction Designer & Educator
alex@wemakeshift.com

NamProfile_1.jpg

Nam Hoang
Designer & Multimedia Professional
nam@wemakeshift.com

JulProfile_2.jpg

Julian Chu Snider
Architectural Designer & Woodworker
julian@wemakeshift.com

dylan.jpg

Dylan Johnston
Architectural Designer & Photographer
dylan@wemakeshift.com

Aileen.jpg

Aileen Ling
Multi-disciplinary Designer
aileen@wemakeshift.com

Vannary.jpg

Vannary Lyboun
Architectural Designer
vannary@wemakeshift.com
 

Khanh.jpg

Khanh Tudo
Cinematographer & Installation Artist

hugo.jpg

Hugo Wong
Project Manager & Tinkerer

dave + dog.jpg

David Perl
UI/UX Designer & Vintage Tech Enthusiast

1.jpg

Nick Choi
Artist & Architectural Designer

Pete.jpg

Pete Kitchen
Architectural Designer & Woodworker

placeholder.jpg

Nassim Sani
Architectural Designer

thompson sanfran 500x500.jpg

Thompson Nguyen
Architectural Designer & Community Builder

gabby.jpg

Gabriella Douglas
Set Designer

placeholder.jpg

Tara Ali
Fashion & Textile Designer

 
placeholder.jpg

Jiajia Shi
Architectural Designer & Artist

 
 

Meet Our Partners

Cachelle2.jpg

Cachelle Legada-Buenafe
Yoga Instructor & Reiki Master

Myra3.jpg

Myra Slava
Ayurvedic Yoga Instructor

placeholder.jpg

Lynn Loutfi
Yoga Instructor


Olivia Rubens
Eco-friendly Womenswear Designer

Lunchroom
Artist Collective

Som Kong
Fashion Designer

 
 

Project 40
Asian Arts Collective